KOLEJCONSULT & servis, spol. s r.o.

zápis v obchodním rejstříku: Krajský soud v Brně, oddíl C, vložka 231 93

Křenová 131/35 Zde nás najdete
602 00 Brno
IČO:    25301110
DIČ: CZ25301110
e-mail:  info@kcas.cz
www:  http://www.kcas.cz


Vedení společnosti

tel.: +420 543 254 278
Ladislav Minář, Ing.,CSc. ředitel minar@kcas.cz

Dopravní inženýring

tel.-fax.: +420 543 254 144
Patrik Grabec, Ing. grabec@kcas.cz
Monika Kurková kurkova@kcas.cz
Michal Laichman, Ing. laichman@kcas.cz
Jaroslav Louma, Ing. louma@kcas.cz
Květoslava Nováková, Bc. novakova@kcas.cz
Martin Volf, Ing. volf@kcas.cz
Karel Žákovský zakovsky@kcas.cz

Geofyzikální měření

tel.:    +420 543 254 286
mob.: +420 721 519 055, +420 725 339 074
Josef Frolka, RNDr. frolka@kcas.cz
Jiří Hruška, Ing. hruska@kcas.cz
František Hubatka, Mgr. hubatka@kcas.cz
František Kuda, Mgr. kuda@kcas.cz
Alice Zlatohlávková zlatohlavkova@kcas.cz